Anti Ragging Committee Details

According to the vide direction of Hon'ble Supreme Court, Ragging is strictly prohibited and any student found guilty of ragging and/or abetting ragging is liable to be punished under monitoring mechanism, a Anti-ragging Committee is constituted as per AICTE guide lines as under:

Anti Ragging Committee Members:

Mr Vinay Kumar
Assistant Professor - Sugar Engineering & Hostel Warden (Boys)
Contact Detail : +91-7525020853
Dr. (Mrs) Seema Paroha
Professor - Biochemistry & Hostel Warden (Girls)
Contact Detail : +91-9245459215
Circle officer (CO)
Thana kalyanpur
Contact Detail : +91-9454401462, 0512-2570261
Mr G.P.Verma
Sr. Correspondent, Hindustan Times
Contact Detail : +91-9935202966
Ms Pushpanjali Vedula
Post Graduate Diploma Course of Associateship of National Sugar Institute in Sugar Technology
3nd Year Student
Contact Detail : +91-8297586462
Mr. Atul Sharma
Certificate course in Sugar Engineering
1st Year Student
Contact Detail : +91-9690160458
Mr. Nawab Singh
Contact Detail : +91-7607004672
Mr. Pati Ram
Contact Detail : +91-9450153489

The above committee is headed by Director, National Sugar Institute , Kalyanpur, Kanpur. All fresher are free to contact above committee members any time for help to prevent ragging.

Complaint Squad and Committee Members