Complaint Committee Details

Complaints Mechanism/ Complaints Committee regarding prevention of Sexual Harassment of working women in the workplace as per provisions of Rule 3(C) of the CCS (Conduct) Rules, 1964 - Replacement of the Representative of NGO.

Complaints Committee Members:

Dr. (Mrs) Seema Paroha
Professor - Biochemistry
Contact Detail : +91-9245459215
Smt. Meera Srivastava
Lower Division Clerk
Contact Detail : +91-8604449024
Dr. Pragati Raghu Saxena
Representative of NGO
Mr. Jitendra Singh
Assistant Professor - Sugar Technology
Contact Detail : +91-9415483751

Rights of Persons with Disabilities ActPDF

Public Grievances Cell External website that opens in a new window